DMT Research Page

mwee

A Disturbance in the Force
Hello all,

I'm new to this rather informative board and have just stumbled upon a pretty interesting link.

It's a page that's has alot of info on specific drugs and many first hand accounts of those
under the influence of these substances. The interesting thing is that many people that have tried DMT
seem to report encounters with all sorts of entities from insectoid mantis beings, clowns, reptillian dragon
like creatures and even elves. It's all rather fascinating and raises alot of questions.

www(dot)dmt-nexus(dot)com

[Moderator: some details edited, with the essential content intact]

What's so particular about it. Drugs cause all kind of hallucinations (don't you know it?), for instance:

Alcohol hallucinosis — This symptom usually begins within 12 to 24 hours after your last drink, and may last as long as two days once it begins. If this happens, you hallucinate (see or feel things that are not real). It is common for people who are withdrawing from alcohol to see multiple small, similar, moving objects. Sometimes the vision is perceived to be crawling insects or falling coins. It is possible for an alcohol withdrawal hallucination to be a very detailed and imaginative vision.

You might want to check a little further into the background philosophy of this "rather informative board", in specific, an article entitled Chemical Hallucinations, Mind Control, and Dr. Jose Delgado

The promotion of chemicals for "spiritual development" is, in our opinion, part of a psy-ops program designed to deflect seekers from not just the truth, but from any ability to perceive or assimilate the truth.

mwee said:
The interesting thing is that many people that have tried DMT
seem to report encounters with all sorts of entities from insectoid mantis beings, clowns, reptillian dragon
like creatures and even elves.