question about AIDS, cancer .

Phill4

The Living Force
hi everyone, i've become pretty interested on this subject as well as cancer, but noticed that there is not much in formation about it in the transcripts, besides that is is a mutation (or maybe i haven't found). in any case my question is: is there any cure for it, is there any way to actually get ride of it ? what is the effect if EE is apply under this condition? same to cancer.

there is another condition of which i read that reminded in my head from the first time i heard of it, and is multiple esclerosis (i'm not sure in the spelling)

how can it be cured and more important what causes it? genes?

if there are topics related to this subject or any information on the transcripts i'd thank to see it.
thank in advance
felipe.

Hi Felipe4,

I'm no expert on the transcripts. Many of your questions though seem pertinent to the diet and health section. Here are a few things from the transcripts that might help toward answering your questions. But there are many things in the 'detox diet' about what your asking I think, as well as other topics under health and wellness.

September 13, 1997
Q: Let me ask quickly, does giving Reiki to a person who has a bacterial or viral infection increase the potential of the infection? What is the effect?
A: Broad inquiry, but Reiki is best suited to conditions not microbially induced.
Q: Is it the case that you are actually feeding the microbes with energy?
A: Can, or effects can cancel each other out.
Q: What about when you are dealing with cancer... not, cancers are not microbial necessarily... but some have been shown to be microbial...
A: Microbially triggered.
Q: So cancers are microbially triggered?
A: Some.

January 10, 1997
Is there any danger in medical tests using radioactive isotopes, either by mouth or injected? Any particular danger?
A: Only if repetitive.
Q: So, having them at intervals over the years is NOT gonna give a person brain cancer or whatever?