I'm a foot soldier in the War on Health

theos

The Living Force
In the last few weeks I've had my mind blown by some reading I've been doing on the topic of health. What got me to dig a little deeper was this swine flu business. Many questions ran through my mind. Where did it come from? What is the pathophysiology behind infection? What exactly are viruses anyway? etc., etc. I've since tripped and fallen deep into the rabbit hole but I'll try to keep this concise and share the highlights.
I came across this information in the "swine flu epidemic thread
http://www.cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php?topic=12260.30.
An interview with Dr. Stephen Lanka is quoted in which he says that :

in the case of diseases, neither in the diseased organism nor in a bodily fluid has any structure which you could characterize as a virus ever been seen or isolated. The proposition that there is any illness-causing virus whatsoever is a transparent swindle, a fatal lie with dramatic consequences." and "What, was reconstructed genetically is nothing else than a model of the genetic substance of an influenza virus. An influenza virus has never been isolated. A genetic substance of an influenza virus has never been isolated either. All that has been done is multiplying gene substance by means of the biochemical multiplication method “polymerase chain reaction” [PCR]. With this method it also is possible to arbitrarily multiply new, never earlier existing, short pieces of gene substance."

Okay, so if viruses don't really exist what are people becoming ill from??