How to be Invisible..... Money, Address, Bank Accounts Etc............

Ronnie

Jedi
Ahhh,.... Cha Cha Chaaa! Well, you know my book order of the WAVE came as I posted last, I've read book one and right away went to book four! I'll do two and three in order. Their all very good.

BUT LOOK WHAT ELSE I FOUND... THIS MIGHT BE GOOD FOR LOTSA FOLKS AROUND HERE. ;)

HOME PAGE http://www.canaryislandspress.com/index.cfm/page/home

DOWNLOADS http://www.canaryislandspress.com/index.cfm/fa/order

REVIEWS FROM www.AMAZON.com

Thoughful and Useful, January 2, 2006
Reviewer: Drake - See all my reviews

I am a Security Consultant and a licensed Private Detective. "How To Be Invisible" is a thoughtful look at our post 9/11 world by a privacy conscious law abiding citizen.

Contrary to other reviewers I did not read any unreasonable examples used by the author to instill fear in the reader to make his point, or what could be called scare mongering. He uses historical experiences of real life people - straight out of newspapers from around the country and the world - that could have benefited from the advice he gives.

Some reviewers have questioned the cost or usefulness of the New Mexico LLC's, the ghost addresses, or the use of a nominee for several purposes. They haven't read the book carefully or they have not seen his website. The services offered at www.jjluna.com are reasonable. To anyone reading this, I say - Good security is ALWAYS expensive and ALWAYS inconvenient. If you cut corners you will be exposed to a threat you chose to allow into your life.

This is not a book for people on the run from the law. He give examples of how criminals are stupid, get lazy, and eventually get caught, not how to hide from the Feds. Period.

For people with the intestinal fortitude to take the steps outlined here, and not cower under the glare of a bureaucrat, mail clerk or cashier, J.J. Luna's book will give you piece of mind in a hectic illogical world.