Eating without gaining weight

dear friends,
i would like to tell you a new type of diet. It's a bit weird but effective.

Maybe some people know this, eating between 8:00 am and 7:00 pm doesn't cause you to gain weight.
You can eat anything you want in any quantity in the period above. Including high fat, carbohydrate and sugars.
You will see that you will maintain your weight.
Only thing you should do is to eat within these hours. After them it's no bad to eat only fruits and drink soda.

I have been doing this since 2002 and i'm keeping my weight.
By trying this you will see in periods like illness you will not be deprived of energy and other ingredients.

I'm guarateing you this.

Hope you'll enjoy

"oguz",

Is this something that has been studied? If so, can you provide a link perhaps? :)

Also, do you consider "weight" to be the primary factor in one's "health"? Because I don't. Toxic food is toxic food whether it causes you to gain weight or not, it still might effect other processes in the body, OSIT.

Welcome to the Forum, oguz. As has been suggested by Galahad, it's customary to post an introduction post in the Newbie section. Tell us a bit about yourself, your interests in the Forum and perhaps how you found us - no need for personal data. :)

RyanX

The probotic I am taking is in two parts, an am formula, and a pm formula. There is an explanation on the website - www.foryourhealth.co.uk/store.asp?pid=30 that states the following;

OLLOW YOUR BODY'S NATURAL CYCLE
Country Life's Daily Dophilus AM/PM formula is a uniquely formulated probiotic system that works along with the body's own natural rhythm; a set time clock that you may not be aware of. This time clock is very important to understand because it will help you decide what foods to eat and when to eat them. The timing of when to eat certain foods is almost as important as what foods you eat. Here is an example of a generalized time clock for the daily cycle of an adult. Your timing may vary.