Cassiopaean meetup groups?

Kevin

A Disturbance in the Force
Hi everyone

I have been coming to this site for the past 9 years and it has had an incredible impact on me like so many other people here and was wondering if the idea of starting up "Cassiopaean meetup groups" in each city has been suggested yet. I see the user list names have grown quite a bit over the years so I am sure there must be at least 2 people in each big city to say the least and wanted to suggest maybe putting up peoples users names with their cities and email addresses (if they are interested in being contacted by others) on this site and then contacting people in your area that would like to get together in person to discuss the things we read about on this site and the C material in general since it is all so fascinating yet it is hard to find people to share this with that are somewhat awake.

I mean I have started up a 9/11 group in my city that has grown a lot over the past year but I am more into the spiritual stuff and things that go beyond 9/11 and the NWO and my 9/11 group isn't interested in the C material or anything that goes beyond their limits of belief (I mean most of them just woke up to 9/11 in the past 12 months).

I remember the C's mentioning that the information being given would be the future guidepost of the planet and that groups would eventually form. I think it would be great to interact with like-minded people in person and expand this community.

Has this been suggested before? and if not would this be something the SOTT staff could arrange on this site?

wow 9 years !- did you consider joining cass chat or Quantum Future School , not that these are social clubs but this site is mostly about working on yourself and that seems like next natural step after you discover it.

Deckard said: