acerca de los andromedanos

riclapaz

Dagobah Resident
I'm new to this I'm from mexico

My question is about the Andromedans and the alleged contact alex collier andromeda I read your digest and there are many differences between these and what the C's have said

anyone can help me if at any time the C's are denied contact Alex Collier and Andromedans and to some extent because there is some annoyance show the C's to question them about Andromedans laura

I am a little confused with this information
:huh:

Hi riclapaz

You can use the Forum Search function, to find out what is the information about Allex Collier in the forum.

And I think you must read this topic about Newbies

http://cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php?topic=13406.msg99364#msg99364

Here's a shortened version of our Welcome message for new members, designed by Pepperfritz (and completed by Vulcan59 and other mods). It contains the basic explanations and links necessary to navigate through the forum and the material discussed here. Enjoy!

Welcome to the forum.

Don't forget to check out Tips and advice for Newbies and the Forum Guidelines.

You might also want to read through the Diet and Health, the EE-Breathing Program threads and the Recommended books by QFS. You also might be interested in the Knowledge and Being video made by Laura. It serves as an introduction to some of the concepts discussed here on the forum.

In the meantime, it's a good idea to bookmark the Cassiopaea Esoteric Glossary and the Cassiopedia, as they are very useful references that can be used when you encounter concepts/terminology that you may not be familiar with. They should be consulted before posting questions on the forum.