Putin Recognizes Donbass Republics, Sends Russian Military to 'Denazify' Ukraine

Quick question, here in UK we're getting stories that Abrahamovich was poisoned at peace talks.
Then we have Abramovich at the peace talks in Turkey. I'm a little confused at his role here is he there on behalf of Russia or Ukraine? I had taken the press here that he was a confidant of Mr Putin to be drivel.
If anyone could clear this up for me or has any knowledge on the matter I'd be interested to here? Thanks.
I have some knowledge on Roman but surprised to see him at peace talks.

Tasteless and disgusting, since real people are getting killed and tortured to death by real nazis in Ukraine. This is a fight between good and evil. Get out of here.