The heresy of Giordano Bruno and the eternity of the human race

maguenette

Jedi Master
Hello to the group,

I want to share with you a reading I did. The book is called: The heresy of Giordano Bruno and the eternity of the human race. This book was written by Giuliana Conforto. This book is not available in English.

Here are internet links:

L'hérésie de Giordano Bruno et l'éternité du genre humain - L'Univers Organique

Organic Universe and Human evolution - Giuliana Conforto

Here are also some videos:

Giuliana Conforto

I ordered this book intuitively. I have never done research on Giordano Bruno before. In the beginning of the book, we are told in the beginning of the book the moment of the death of Giordano Bruno. A disciple of Giordano visits him while he is imprisoned. In the beginning of the book, we are told in the beginning of the book the moment of the death of Giordano Bruno. A disciple of Giordano visits him while he is imprisoned. The first time I read this passage I started to cry. I did not understand why. I have the feeling to have a memory with this man and to have been close to Giordano Bruno. Currently, I am working to integrate this memory of my soul in order to see what it contains.

There is a part of the book that intrigues me and I would like to know what you thought of it. Here is an excerpt from the book: By describing the black and diamond doors, G. Bruno proves that he knows them so well that he draws them, also knowing what connects them all. It is the Mother Substance with which each human body is in natural communion, like an embryo linked to its mother's body through the umbilical cord.

Here is a photo from the book :

1590778890299.png

To the left. The Door in the film Stargate, the door of stars by Roland Emmerich. Right, Drawing by G. Bruno: a stargate, one of the black and diamond doors that open and close, instantaneous passages from one world to another without saucer, but using codes of access.