The Crystallotus Web Site

L

ljvh769

Hi all,
I am a newbie. Please check out this web site, http:(2slash)www(dot)crystallotus.com/, and let me know what you think. I am beginning to sharpen my ability to detect inconsistencies in the information on many web sites as I continue to read and complete the Wave series and the Adventures with the C's. I check in to me with how the information makes me feel or emotions that come up. I compare those to the concepts of STS and STO and 3rd and 4th density thinking as I am feel I understand them so far. I consider myself educated, Ph.D. and professor status, at one time, at the University of California, Berkeley. I have a soul and my empathy level is high. I do catch myself acting out of fear and find that my ego still causes me to behave in ways I don't like and am trying to change. I began my journey on this spiritual path for my soul in 1984, while in graduate school. I have read as many "New Age" books and articles as I have academic books and articles. I have arrived here at SOTT and I feel like I am home. The ability to search for spiritual truths with the tenacity of my academic training feels great. However, the best is being able to discuss and network with others. I don't think I have any of those Cows you all speak of but who knows. I feel a bit vulnerable because I am still recovering from a psychopathic attack on me which lasted for over 14 years. I know who I am inside and it does not scare me but I have had to retreat into solitude to heal. What I have found is that, my lesson at this moment in my existence is, to find peace within me without needing or being in any type of intimate relationship and without any family contact. I do have my wonderful animals and have begun to form one close friendship. My recovery started in 2003. Because of the vast material on this site, I now understand much more about the first 50 years of my life. One day I lost everything material I had and everyone I ever knew. It was li