Relation of Hurricane Sandy to Extra Dimensional Battles

Maginatron

A Disturbance in the Force
Below is content of an e-mail I sent to friends, however I figured that this may be one of the best places to submit this idea for comments.

Email begins:::

When I began to hear that Hurricane Sandy would interfere with the elections, I began to remember something I read back in 2006 time frame. There was a certain piece of material that I studied quite thoroughly, when I printed it in 10.5 font, it came out to be 2005 pages. That is the type of pages that you typically use in a printer, so a ton of information, and I have read it through twice.

The book is the supposed communication of a Lady in Florida, and a rag tag group of characters that you might expect to see in an episode of the X-files with a group of disembodied higher consciousness, supposedly on a next evolutionary level of intelligence/consciousness from us. They claimed through their communications to be communicating out of their desire to help us.

On this particular day, the Lady from Florida named Laura began to ask questions of what the Aliens who are occasionally here on Earth are doing. One particular group of Aliens who we could think of as a very self centered, Nazi mindset, are refereed to as the Nordics. I actually read once somewhere, that Hitler had taken psychedelic drugs and came into contact with a group of super intelligent white skinned, white haired human looking beings, and that he described as the Aryans, but are also supposedly the Orion's below. Based on how they are described, I think of them as the epitome of the total asshole corporate CEO that rises to power by destroying everything in his path. The particular communication that mentions these beings occurred back in 1994. If the text is fake, which I don't think it is "fake", I read it in 2006 so it is at least 6 years old.