"Poltergeist" removed through energy healing

creativeIRT

A Disturbance in the Force
Several years ago, right after I graduated from college, I moved in with a nice girl (I'll call her C) I'd known for a while and began a relationship with her. C had a lot of health problems, which is something I'd never really dealt with before - the year before I moved in, she went into anaphylactic shock from her grass allergy and had an NDE/OBE.

This being Southern California, it was a horrible place to be during the summer for someone with such a deadly allergy - life was all benadryl and closed windows. C decided the whole thing was awful and decided to see an allergist, who told her he would inject her with a cocktail of all the things she was allergic to for five years. She decided to look into more effective options, and happened upon a flyer for a company called "A Return to Wellness", which professed to do all sorts of astounding things using "quantum biofeedback". Neither of us had heard of it before, but it sounded interesting, so C set up an appointment.

The tech used a small computer she called a "SCIO", I think, with electrodes that would attach to the wrists, ankles, and head. I'm not sure exactly what programs the tech ran on C, but the day after her first session, she came home and rolled in the grass. Nothing happened - she was cured! (After seeing how effective it was, I'm actually looking into learning a similar diagnostic/healing methodology called BioAcoustic vocal profiling - has anyone here heard of Sharry Edwards? I'd be curious to hear what people here think about her and her technique - she did a recent interview at http://itsrainmakingtime.com/2013/sharryedwards2/ that goes into detail.)