Pictures of your Christmas Tree

gottathink

The Living Force
FOTCM Member
I did a search and no thread exists for pictures of forum members Christmas trees. Every year at this time I enjoy decorating a tree, it’s fun and a nice addition to living room ambience.
Attached is a photo of my tree that I’ve been putting up for about ten years now. Nothing flashy, it is merely a wire spiral obelisk usually used for growing climbing plants. It stands about 160 cm tall.
I’d love to see the Christmas tree creations of other members or fantastic trees you have seen, if anyone would like to post their own pictures?
Please include how big it is in your estimation and any details the photo doesn’t show or serve justice to.

Attachments

• B030ADE4-9EFC-4D36-86CA-1A6ABF55456D.jpeg
    B030ADE4-9EFC-4D36-86CA-1A6ABF55456D.jpeg
    892.7 KB · Views: 149
Nice! That’s beautiful! Our Christmas tree is non-existent this year :( We have a very small house and haven’t figured out how to navigate a tree and a toddler. Pre-cut pine/fir trees are insanely expensive this year in the states as well. But for anyone in my neck of the woods still looking for one I’ve heard you can apply for a permit ($5) through the forest service and chop your own down on public land.