Organic portals and reiki?

nzmc

A Disturbance in the Force
Hello everyone

I've been reading wave series and whole Cassiopean experiment for few years now, and decided to start using forum recently.

For start few things about my practice, I had been using Mudras for about 3 years. After few months of using heart mudra and noticing that its really working and I don't have hallucinations / placebo effect I decided to tell some close people about that.
Reactions were mixed - some people tried and confirmed that its working, some ignored topic wholly.

My girlfriend had reiki atunement about 10 years ago, she did Reiki few times to me and thats how I learned about this method and decided to learn it myself.

I had atunement 1 week ago with some classical lineage teacher. I can see some changes in my behaviour, health level, and surroundings right now, but need more time to decide again if I'm not having hallucinations or is it real.

Anyway back to original topic. I've learned about "Organic Portals" ( http://www.cassiopaea.org/cass/organic_portals.htm ) term about year ago, since this time I was trying to identify who is OP in my surroundings and who is not.

I was suspecting that one woman is an OP, and her husband is not. however when I was talking to that couple few days ago - after few days of ongoing reiki practice - I felt opposite.

Question for forum Reiki practitioners : do you think that Reiki can help you detect OP nearby?

:welcome: nzmc!

nzmc said:
Question for forum Reiki practitioners : do you think that Reiki can help you detect OP nearby?