My first attempt

D69

Dagobah Resident
Ok guys this is my first attempt to fight this <i dunno how to call it>
Ill try to describe this.
Whenever i have something (IMO) in mind that is important , then i have the tendency to forget it.
At first i found this very uncomfortable (before sott , before ark blogs , before whole "the wave" ) just because it looked like memory looses. I never had a tendency to remember dates of birthdays etc etc , and i was pretty surprised when i found out that a lot of my friends/colegues does in fact remember those dates (including mine :/ )
Later it moved to workplace. I couldt remember simple (but important ) stuff from normal, daily social life in work , i only had that all written down somewhere in back of my mind - in other words , i knew it happened , but i could not recall exact situation.
And then Sott/wave/and other stuff came into my life. Then i started to realize that maybe i have just bad memory or maybe untrained memory. That feeling feeded me for long time. I bought books to fight this "short memory" problem but i always kept on forgetting to read them :/. And i dont really think its a lazzyness problem here :/.
Finally , and in fact , actually a while ago i realized that something external tries to "help"me on forgetting stuff.
Why do i think that way ?
Well , i think i drive a private war against myself , at least i used to think it is myself , but now i am slowly moving to the point where i am thinking its ME against something that is NOT ME.
Funny thing here , i had to make a small break just to go to toilet and viola!
I simply forgot what i meant and what i wanted to write :/
There is more to cover.
I also have these "inside talks" problem. Earlier , i used it as shield against the world.
Now i understand world totally different. So the shield is useless now , and now i really know that was a bad shield - shield based on other people misery , other people misunderstanding etc etc .