Mind-Blowing AI Image Generator - Give Visual Representation to C's Concepts?

Andrew

Jedi Master
Hi Everyone,

I wanted to share something I found I think is quite profound. An AI Image generator that seems to have unlimited possibilities as to what it can create.

I found it from this video:
(highly recommend watching to learn how to use) and have been absolutely blown away by what it can do.

Take a look at the attached pictures. These are all randomly generated images by an AI using descriptive keyphrases and words that can be upscaled to incredible resolutions and clarity.

I thought it would be fun to incorporate some of the concepts we've learned from the C's and well... just take a look for yourselves. This is really the tip of the iceberg on what you can do as I'm still learning. So if others find interest in this, would love to see your own creations.

Maybe this can help give some type of representation to more complicated concepts we don't have a visual for?

Also, you can hover over the image to see what I've titled them. :)

Enjoy!

Gap in Surge Heliographic Field 2.pngGap in Surge Heliographic Field 3.pngGap in Surge Heliographic Field 4.pngGap in Surge Heliographic Field.pngGarden of Eden.pngGood Vs Evil.pngKingdom of Heaven.pngLizards By Leonardo Davinci.pngLizards.pngLords of Entropy.pngLucifer Descends.pngOrion Federation 2.pngOrion Federation.pngParallel Realities.png

Hey Andrew,

Thanks for sharing, those are indeed very pretty images. How did you get to them, I watched the video and I guess you could get to very detailed description of what you want the AI to create, right?

I think this is one of the most advanced ones I've seen thus far, and it does create a very pretty image indeed.

My only contention is that it's lacking the experience of the concepts it depicts, there's a distance from what a human would comprehend, by being part of what it is creating, that is palpable... despite how pretty the image is.