Growing Pains or Obscure Attacks

syldan

Dagobah Resident
First of all, I wish here to thank SOTT, NOT, FQS, and CAss. for this incredible opportunity to rise above our magnanamous mediocrity, and finally get a glimpse of the underside of the beast. Special thanks to Laura and Ark and team, for through their work and wisdom the light has begun to shine again on my personnal search!

The subject I would like to address here. (my english sometimes mixes french expressions) is that of the physical pains that seem to come out of nowhere, and are literally crippling my body at the best of times, since I have moved to the fast track of the search... I would like to ask those who have experienced this, as I have read about in some of the transcripts, if there is any way of discerning the pains that come from growing and learning, to those inflicted as attacks by our hyper-dimensonal controllers?

And trust me, I have some knowledge of attacks, my body is riddled with unexplainable scars. And although I know I was taken for sure at age ten. I have been through the mill, waking up with blood in my pillow, sore nose, soar ears, ear infections, all in the last two years. All since I have stopped all else to dedicate myself completely to my quest for knowledge. Also, ever since I have accepted the fact that I am part of the people that have been taken ( for more details, cf: blogs du québec, in bloggers blog, where I have recently related some of this on my blogs)the attacks have intensifyed. Holes behind my ears, with puss filling them up for weeks on end! I have applyed no nonsense approach to health issues without getting the expected results.