For those who haven't received their issue of Dot Connector Magazine

truth seeker

The Living Force
Could everyone who still hasn't received their issue of Dot please let us know which issue wasn't received and how many were ordered? Don't post any personal info, a mod will pm you and get your address so that your order can be shipped immediately. Thanks much and deepest apologies to those who have been patiently waiting. :)

I didn't receive the latest issue, though I did get the previous ones. I have a normal subscription. You don't need to send it to me though because I bought the one I didn't receive at the conference :cool2:

Hi, I still didn't receive the last issue (Issue #14). I Have a normal subscription, so 1 issue.

No need to apologize, these things happen. Although, I have a sneaky suspicion that something or someone is trying to sabotage the delivery of the DCM (I intially didn't receive the previous issue as well, which was later corrected).

Snow said:
Hi, I still didn't receive the last issue (Issue #14). I Have a normal subscription, so 1 issue.

No need to apologize, these things happen. Although, I have a sneaky suspicion that something or someone is trying to sabotage the delivery of the DCM (I intially didn't receive the previous issue as well, which was later corrected).
I sent you a pm, when you get a chance, send me your details and I'll mail one to you directly.

Hi, at this moment I cant confirm yet if it had already arrived or not, the mail address is at work and I had been out from it since Friday. I can confirm tomorrow... but I have been thinking ... if it got lost in transition, it is lost, things like that happend with the mail in this country. No need to send it again.

I ordered the 1 year subscription ... #14 would been the 6th.