Clarification Needed

Hephaestus

The Force is Strong With This One
Greetings,

I am new to the message board so first of all I'd like to say Hi. :cool2:

Now onto my point.

I've been reading the transcripts and I've got a little confused, there's a lot of info to take in so that's not surprising. ;)

I was hoping some people on this board might have a better understand and be able to help me out?

Well first of all the trouble I'm having is with the whole Nephilim coming on the wave along with the comet cluster.
Basically the Cassiopaeans say that this can occur any time up to 2012. They've never said as far as I can tell that it will occur afterwards. So that basically gives us a figure of 4 years maximum for all this to happen.
If they are indeed coming and arriving in 2012 and the Earth is going to get brutally bombarded with asteroids and a large portion of the population of the Earth is going to get wiped out (dont forget, within the next 4 years) why are the leaders of America (those who know all about this) bothered about acquiring oil from Iraq? why are they bothered about Iran getting nukes? why are they building bases for after the cataclysm when the Nephilim will be here? the fact the Nephilim are going to have arrived on Earth and most of the Earth will be in devistation seems to make the whole idea pointless.

Also what i've read about the detention centres being set up for when martial law is going to be enacted and all this HAARP business being used as mind control seems pretty pointless if in just 4 years we're going to be going through such a huge cataclysm.

So does anyone here have a better understanding of the transcripts who can clarify these things for me? :huh:

I'm honestly interested in all what the Cassiopaeans have to say but in order to digest it all I need things to be clarified a bit better. I'm one of these people who likes to fit pieces together like a jigsaw.

Thanks in advance. :)

Hi Hephaestus,