Dental Health

Re: Dental Almagams?

I sure hope that you do find a way out of the stress,
and as soon as possible. But perhaps one ought to
slow down a bit, take it one day at a time, not to rush
things quite too fast?

Would some breathing exercises and/or meditation help
relieve the emotions & stress and to clear your mind?

I am no doctor, of course, but I find myself doing that
quite often, and it has relaxed me many times. I often
find myself wondering afterwards, why body/mind gets
into these "states of anxiety" but there it is, and I have
no explanation for it, other than perhaps: "its just a body
thing, doing its own thing".

Re: Dental Almagams?

dant said:
Would some breathing exercises and/or meditation help
relieve the emotions & stress and to clear your mind?

I am no doctor, of course, but I find myself doing that
quite often, and it has relaxed me many times. I often
find myself wondering afterwards, why body/mind gets
into these "states of anxiety" but there it is, and I have
no explanation for it, other than perhaps: "its just a body
thing, doing its own thing".

Hi Dant,

I'll bet meditation could be of help, as long there's a parallel effort to study and Do something.

I think I need a 'laughing therapy' too here :lol:

I've stopped doing meditation some 10 y. ago, so I'll need some practice to start these breathing exercices keeping my concentration on. But those were merely exercices inducing some unwanted altered state and meditation should be really 'conscious meditation'. The last two sessions brought forth great clues in this direction! There must be a purpose and a guidance in order to practice such a technique.

Thanks!

Teeth problems and their symbolic meanings

In this thread RedFox wrote:

RedFox said: