Mind-Blowing AI Image Generator - Give Visual Representation to C's Concepts?

One element of art or graphics aside from color and color value is shape. The Cs say some interesting things about symbols and shape. @Joe asked a question that led to interesting answers in the following session:

Here what a remote viewer saw about cathedral Notre-Dame-de-Paris:
"Energetic exchange between gold, architecture and pieces of art present in the building. Something was created from that."
I guess it's the same esoteric (alchemic) knowledge which is know by some elite all around the globe. I guess a link can be made with the Feng Shui art too.

I thought it would be fun to incorporate some of the concepts we've learned from the C's and well... just take a look for yourselves. This is really the tip of the iceberg on what you can do as I'm still learning. So if others find interest in this, would love to see your own creations.

Maybe this can help give some type of representation to more complicated concepts we don't have a visual for?

Also, you can hover over the image to see what I've titled them. :)
I found the video to interesting but somewhat over-powering in the delivery. For a guy who claims not to be endorsed he still mentions that he would not mind having MidJouney as a sponsor. Also there is a subscription fee and the history of your work can be used by anyone can not be deleted unless you pay a $50 fee for a commercial account.

I can see how this A.I. tool could become addicting and I also see why many are having thoughts about it's being "soulless" compared to less sophisticated or more basic technologies of the past.